Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Stina Nordenstam This Is Stina Nordenstam LP

$ 23.99

Wax Mage is limited to 1 per customer. Limited to 25 copies.

Stina Nordenstam This Is Stina Nordenstam LP Bundle Includes 1 Test Pressing and 1 copy of the Clear and 1 copy of the Coke Clear with Black Swirl Variant, Limited to 30 Bundles. 1 PER PERSON/HOUSEHOLD.

Stina Nordenstam: This Is Stina Nordenstam (Clear Vinyl Edition) Regular Variant

Stina Nordenstam: This Is Stina Nordenstam (Coke Clear with Black Swirl Vinyl Edition)(Hand Numbered) Webstore Exclusive Limited to 100ish (actual number may vary slightly) copies 1 PER PERSON/HOUSEHOLD

Albums don’t get much more intimate than the ones made by Stina Nordenstam. The Swedish singer layers her delicate voice over minimal, ambient soundscapes, and her lyrics are impressionistic, personal, and poetic. It’s like you’re swimming in her stream of consciousness, which is a pretty nice place to be, especially on this 2001 album, which presents Stina at her dreamiest and poppiest. Long desired by vinyl fans, This Is Stina Nordenstam is here in a clear pressing with a color inner sleeve featuring lyrics. Mitchell Froom co-produces; includes a couple of duets with Suede’s Brett Anderson (on "Trainsurfing" and "Keen Yellow Planet")!

A1. Everyone Else in the World
A2. Trainsurfing
A3. So Lee
A4. The Diver
A5. Circus
B1. Stations
B2. Keen Yellow Planet
B3. Lori Glory
B4. Welcome to Happiness
B5. Clothe Yourself for the Wind
B6. Sharon & Hope

Related Products