Johnny Mathis Tender/Wonde 2CD

$ 18.98

JOHNNY MATHIS: Tender Is the Night/Wonderful World of Make-Believe. CD

Johnny’s first two “secular” albums for Mercury (his first release for the label was Sounds of Christmas) both hit the charts in 1964, with Tender Is the Night going all the way up to #12. Both albums feature Johnny’s dreamy takes on stage and film songs, and Tender boasts arrangements by the great Don Costa.


Tender Is the Night

1.   Tender Is the Night

2.   Laura

3.   No Strings

4.   I Can’t Give You Anything but Love, Baby

5.   April Love

6.   Call Me Irresponsible

7.   A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes

8.   A Ship Without a Sail

9.   Forget Me Not

10. Where Is Love?

11. Somewhere

12. Tomorrow Song

 The Wonderful World of Make Believe 

13.  Camelot

14.  I’m Always Chasing Rainbows

15.  House of Flowers

16.  Beyond the Sea

17.  Sky Full of Rainbows

18.  Sands of Time

19.  Shangri-La

20.  Alice in Wonderland

21.  Dream, Dream, Dream

22.  The Wonderful World of Make-Believe

23.  When You Wish upon a Star

24.  Beyond the Blue Horizon

Related Products