Welcome to Real Gone Music. View our New Releases!

Eydie Gorme Don't Go To CD

$ 19.98

 Two of Eydie’s most beloved albums, both arranged by Don Costa, and both chart smashes (Don’t Go to Strangers went all the way up to #22 in 1966). Eydie provides a personal note in the booklet, too!
  1. How About Me
  2. What's New
  3. What Did I Have That I Don't Have
  4. I'll Be Around
  5. If He Walked into My Life
  6. Don't Go to Strangers
  7. I Wish You Love
  8. How Did He Look
  9. I Wanna Be Around
  10. Tell Him I Said Hello
  11. When He Leaves You
  12. Glad to Be Unhappy
  13. You've Changed
  14. For All We Know
  15. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
  16. What Is a Woman
  17. Softly, As I Leave You
  18. All Alone
  19. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
  20. Guess I Should Have Loved Him More
  21. What's Good About Goodbye

Related Products